FISCAA Member List
Company Contact Name Phone E-Mail
Allstate Insurance Company Jennifer Rath 847-402-2484 jrat1@allstate.com
American Bankers Insurance Company Dolores Villa 800-423-4403 ext. 392 dolores.villa@assurant.com
American Bankers Insurance Company Patricia Mulvania 800-742-6837 ext. 272 patricia.mulvania@assurant.com
Auto Club South Insurance Company Jack Stone 813-289-5039 jdstone@aaasouth.com
Bankers Insurance Group Kathy Batson 800-627-0000 ext. 4206 kbatson@bankersinsurance.com
Delta Lloyds Insurance Company Jim Allen 713-570-2751 jima@deltains.com
Farmers Insurance Group Jeff Hinesly 323-964-8069 jeff.hinesly@farmersinsurance.com
Fidelity National Insurance Company Patty Templeton-Jones 727-568-5504 patricia.jones@weareflood.com
Fidelity National Property & Casualty Insurance Company Patty Templeton-Jones 727-568-5504 patricia.jones@weareflood.com
First American Property & Casualty Rhonda Kleine   rkleine@firstam.com
Harleysville Insurance Donna Jallick 888-707-4443 djallick@harleysvillegroup.com
Philadelphia Insurance Company Pamela Moats 800-299-8911 ext. 166 pmoats@phlyins.com
Nationwide Insurance Steve Boyd 800-444-1744 ext. 2060 boyds@nationwide.com
Pan American Insurance Company Alexis Sanchez 787-250-5292 asanchez@praico.com
Selective Insurance Company Cassie Masone 973-948-1390 cassie.masone@selective.com
Travelers Chantal Cyr 860-756-1840 ccyr@travelers.com
USAA Corise Morrison 210-498-0344 corise.morrison@usaa.com
| Home | Articles of Incorporation | By-laws | Links to Member Websites | About FISCAA |